Monday, 05 December 2016 00:19

Carmona launches the album "Arrabalero" Listen now!

From the collective A13 and with the backing of Grimey Music label, Carmona presents his new album "Arrabalero". The album appears 4 years after the last solo album of the Madrilenian MC "Por necesidad" and 3 years after the EP "Under ground" that Carmona edited next to Cosa.

The new album "Arrabalero" consists of no less than 20 cuts of the artist; Three of them we could see already in the form of video clips ahead. We talked about the themes "For those who are not" with Dahani, "A life" and "Hidden in the mist".

Taking a look at the tracklist of this new album not only surprises the extension but also the variety of contributions in productions and vocal collaborations. The beats come directly from the devices of Sendy, MRK, Paco Camaleon, Lil Capri, Fosi B, Dahani, Xcese, Cobra, RD Hendirx, Special Nel, I-Ace and Rosso Hard Beat. Meanwhile the vocal collaborations are in charge of Denom, Arce, Pájaro, Costa, Beginner, Darmo, Elio Toffana, Bako and Paco Camaleón. The detailed tracklist you can see it in the tab of the disk, clicking on the cover.

"Arrabalero" appears in digital format through platforms like Amazon or iTunes. In addition there is an edition in CD for sale through the web of the seal. Finally, "Arrabalero" can also be heard on different streaming platforms. We leave you with the album through Youtube.